Session #1 – 17 Feb 2017

I had hoped to play a lot many more songs today. But today was both my first and training session!

I learnt…

  • The basics of VirtualDJ, a nifty program for pre-sorting four songs at a time.
  • How many songs are available in their archives. Many on my playlist were not available, so I abandoned it today.

On the upside, I now have tonnes of my music ripped and available to play.

Next Friday morning I will have a fully loaded flash drive – so I can play anything from the planned playlist. The list below will be updated to today’s playlist very soon.

PLAY LIST for 17 Feb 2017

  1. This list will be updated very soon!

Leave a Reply

